Search:
tqExpert Help
print
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Restore a Previous Version

A tqAdmin with suitable permissions can use this procedure to restore a previous version of a content item.

To restore a previous version of a content item

  1. Make sure that you are logged in to siteAddress/tqtag, as described in Log in to tqTag Site Manager.
  2. If the Languages and Categories navigation panel is not displayed, click Content module group icon.
  3. In the navigation panel, click the relevant Category.
  4. On the Content Items page, in the row of the content item for which you are restoring a previous version, under Versions click versions icon.
  5. On the Versions page, in the row of a version that you want to restore, do the following:
    1. Click preview icon.
    2. On the Versions for Item page, examine the version.
    3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page until you see the following icons:
        restore icons
  6. Perform the relevant of the following:
    • To restore the version that you are viewing in place of the current version, click restore icon.
    • To delete the version that you are viewing, click delete icon.
    • To return to the Versions page, click return.

User Notes

  Add Note

Topic: Restore a Previous Version