Search:
tqExpert Help
print
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Delete a Category

A tqAdmin with suitable permissions can use this procedure to delete a Category.
Warning
Category deletion is not reversible.

To delete a Category

  1. Make sure that you are logged in to siteAddress/tqtag, as described in Log in to tqTag Site Manager.
  2. If the Languages and Categories navigation panel is not displayed, click Content Module Group icon.
  3. In the navigation panel, to the right of the Category that you are deleting, click delete icon.
  4. In the dialog box that opens, confirm deletion of this Category.

Related Topics

User Notes

  Add Note

Topic: Delete a Category