Search:
tqExpert Help
print
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Help > tqExpert Help > Activate Website > Transfer the Website to the Client

Transfer the Website to the Client

This topic describes the Going Online flow of actions that involve the client.

Before You Begin

Make sure that you enabled at least one client tqAdmin, with appropriate permissions. For more information, see Management of tqAdmins.

To transfer the Website to the client

  1. Train the client to maintain the Website using tqTag Site Manager.
  2. Make sure that the client implements changing and adding Website content.
  3. (new templates only) If needed, fine-tune the templates and the css based on client feedback.
  4. Get client approval for the Website as delivered.

User Notes

  Add Note

Topic: Transfer the Website to the Client