Search:
tqExpert Help
print
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Finalize Templates

(new or existing Website, with new templates)
For templates that you developed, use this procedure to enable the following:
  • Charging the client for use of the templates
  • Charging other Websites under tqTag Web Suite for use of the template
Warning
After you publish a template, you can no longer modify it or delete it.

To finalize templates in tqTag Dashboard

  1. If you are not logged in to tqTag Dashboard, perform Log in to tqTag Dashboard.
  2. On the icon toolbar, click Current Templates Current Templates icon.
  3. On the Template List page, in the row of the template that you want to finalize, click Edit Edit template icon.
  4. On the Edit Template page, in the Monthly Price box, type the monthly charge that you require.
  5. To enable availability of this template for other Websites, change the Domain Lock value from its default Yes setting to No.
  6. Click Save.
  7. On the Template List page, do the following:
    1. Click Publish Publish icon.
    2. Read the warning. If you are sure that the template needs no further modification, confirm the warning.

User Notes

  Add Note

Topic: Finalize Templates